The role of the sitter is to log into your account whilst you are unavailable to look after it for you and to respond to any issues that may have come up. As a result of this they have the ability to change most things within your account, so you should only choose sitters that you absolutely trust. Please also note that a sitter cannot keep logging in permanently once you have stopped logging in, so you should not use it as a method to transfer ownership of the account.
You may add a sitter on the “Sitter” tab of your preferences.
Please note that you may only have a maximum of two sitters at any one time. You may also allow or deny sitters to do certain things.